Trainingszeiten

MANNSCHAFTTAGZEITHALLE
HerrenDienstag20.30 - 22.00SH Bruchsal
Donnerstag20.30 - 22.00SH Untergrombach
DamenDienstag20.00 - 21.30SH Untergrombach
Freitag19.00 - 20.30SH Bruchsal
B-Jugend (w)Dienstag17.30 - 19.00SH Untergrombach
15 - 16 JahreFreitag17.30 - 19.00SH Bruchsal
Hubertus Bauknecht, Hubertus.Bauknecht@bruchsal.de, 01774008348
B-Jugend (m)Dienstag19.00 - 20.30SH Bruchsal
15 - 16 JahreDonnerstag19.00 - 20.30SH Untergrombach
Stefan Lamminger, stefanlamminger@gmx.de, 01752830085
C-Jugend (w)Dienstag17.30 - 19.00SH Untergrombach
13 - 14 JahreFreitag17.30 - 19.00SH Bruchsal
Marie Lamminger, marielamminger@aol.com, 015153095755
C-Jugend (m)Dienstag18.15 - 19.45SH Bruchsal
13 - 14 JahreDonnerstag18.15 - 19.45SH Untergrombach
Mirjam Kolb, mirjam_kolb@web.de, 015787335051
D-JugendDienstag17.15 - 18.45SH Bruchsal
11 - 12 JahreDonnerstag17.15 - 18.45SH Untergrombach
Markus Mangei, markus@markus-mangei.de, 015209800454
E-JugendDienstag16.30 - 18.00SH Bruchsal
9 - 10 JahreDonnerstag16.30 - 18.00SH Untergrombach
Claudius Zirpel, claudiuszi454@gmail.com, 017641771526
F- & G-JugendDienstag16.00 - 17.00SH Bruchsal
4 - 8 JahreDonnerstag16.00 - 17.00SH Untergrombach
Bruchsal: Elli Leibold, elli.leibold@gmail.com, 01607759826
Untergrombach: Katja Geyer, katja.geyer@web.de, 07257931389